What is the video game hype escape?

Did you mean hyper scape? Hyper Scape is a free-to-play first-person shooter battle royale game. The game is notable for its integration with video game live streamers which allows viewers on Twitch to affect the outcome of a match.

---

Hyper Scape is a free-to-play first-person shooter battle royale game developed by Ubisoft Montreal & published by Ubisoft for Microsoft, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The game is notable for its integration with video game live streamers which allows viewers on Twitch to affect the outcome of a match