How do i cook corn on the cob in the husk in the microwave?

Place the corn on a microwave-safe plate and microwave for 2 minutes per corn on the cob. For example, if you have 2 cobs, microwave time will be 4 minutes. Once the microwave time has elapsed, let the corn sit in the husks for 5 or so minutes.