Do the new york jets have a cheerleading squad?

The squad regularly performs choreographed routines during the team's home contests. Denise Garvey serves as director of the squad. The squad is currently on hiatus until 2023 for a rebrand, however the squad members are still active individually in charity events by the Jets.