What is the fear of milk?

Galaphobia (from Greek gala, "milk"), also known as lactaphobia or lactophobia (from Latin lacte, "milk") is the fear of milk. The fear is developed because of their sour taste, intolerance to lactose, bovinophobia since milk is typically cow derived or even drinking spoiled milk that tastes yucky.