What is the i. m. d. b. rating of cat?

There are 3 movies titled, Cats. A musical with Judi Dench debuted in 2019 has an IMDB RATING of 2.8. In 1998 another musical starring Ellen Paige has an IMDB RATING of 7.3. And finally, an animated movie entitled Cats, starring Dermot Mulroney hit theaters in 2018 and has an IMDB RATING of 4.8.

---

8.7 out of 10