Who is the pharaoh of egypt?

Egypt currently has a president, not a pharaoh. Cleopatra (69 BCE–August 30, 30 BCE) was the ruler of Egypt as Cleopatra VII Philopater and she was the very last Pharaoh of Egypt, ending a dynastic rule of some 5,000 years.