Who sings the champion with carrie underwood?

"The Champion" is a song recorded by American country music singer Carrie Underwood, featuring rapper Ludacris. The song was released on January 12, 2018, and was recorded to serve as an opening theme for NBC Sports's television broadcast of Super Bowl LII.