How do i cancel food network kitchen?

First, open settings and tap on your name. Second, select subscriptions. Third, tap on your Apple ID. View Apple ID then sign in and scroll down to the subscriptions button. Next, tap on Food Network Kitchen (subscription) you want to review. Last, select cancel.