What is the average height worldwide?

The actual global average height of a woman is only 159.5 cm (5 ft 2.8 in) and the average height of a man is 171 cm (5 ft 7.3 in). Therefore, the height difference between men and women globally is about 4.5 inches or 12 centimeters.Sep 21,