Who would win a polar bear or a lion?

The average weight of a polar bear is 450kg while a lion weighs around 190kg, giving it a big physical advantage in a fight. Also, while the lion uses its claws to attack the polar bear has a bigger skull and a stronger bite force of 1200 psi, twice that of the lion making it a more efficient killer