Did tyrannosaurus rex's have feathers?

A fossil of baby T-Rex was found with feathers, but it is thought that these feathers may have been shed by adulthood. If T-Rex did have feathers as an adult, it has been concluded these feathers would have existed along the upper portion of the animal near it’s head.