Who is tiny turtle gaming?

TinyTurtle Roblox is a IE YouTube channel that has a net worth of $47,000 dollars. Based in Ashbourne, Co. Meath, their channel is dedicated entirely to the sandbox survival game Minecraft where the twins record their playthroughs and upload them onto YouTube.