What movies was ann margaret in?

As an actress, Ann-Margret is best known for her roles in Bye Bye Birdie, Viva Las Vegas, The Cincinnati Kid, Carnal Knowledge, The Train Robbers, Tommy, Grumpy Old Men, Grumpier Old Men, and All's Faire in Love.