Was kandi burruss on celebrity big brother?

Kandi Burruss made it to the final five houseguests featured in the season finale episode, along with Tamar Braxton, Ricky Williams, Lolo Jones, and Dina Lohan. Kandi was sent home in fifth place by Head of Household Ricky after she and fellow nominee Dina tied for votes.