What are the ingredients of flakes?

Corn flakes, or cornflakes, are a breakfast cereal made from toasting flakes of corn. The cereal, originally made with wheat, was created by Will Kellogg in 1894 for patients at the Battle Creek Sanitarium where he worked with his brother John Kellogg who was the superintendent.