Where is micah arizona?

Mica Mountain is a 8,668-foot (2,642 m) peak in the Rincon Mountain District of Saguaro National Park in Pima County, Arizona, about 20 miles (32 km) east of Tucson. It is the highest point of the park and the highest point in the Rincon Mountains.