When does charger bug evolve?

Charjabug is a dual-type Bug Electric Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves from Grubbin starting at level 20 and evolves into Vikavolt when leveled up in a special magnetic field (in Generation VII) or when exposed to a Thunder Stone (in Generation VIII).