Give me examples of fairy tales?

Some examples of fairytales are Cinderella, Snow White and the seven dwarfs and Beauty and the Beast

---

Fairy tales will vary depending on where in a country it originates. There are the Brothers Grimm tales, which are mostly German-based fairy tales that include Rapunzel and Cinderella. The Brothers Grimm stories tend to be much darker in tone than later retellings.