Who is king crunch?

King Crunch (Seasonal) Satisfy your most aggressive cravings with King Crunch, our peanut butter and banana Imperial Porter brewed in honor of The King's favorite sandwich. Both robust and creamy, your senses will delight with notes of creamy peanut butter and fresh ripe bananas.