What is the time difference between the united states and greece?

The time difference between US and Greece depends on which US time zone you are in. Greece is 7 hours ahead of the Eastern time Zone, 8 hours ahead of the Central time zone, 9 hours ahead of the Mountain time zone, and 10 hours ahead of the Pacific time zone.