What state in the united states has the cleanest air?

Wyoming

---

The top six are Bangor, Maine. Burlington-South Burlington, Vermont. Honolulu, Hawaii. Lincoln-Beatrice, Nebraska. Palm Bay-Melbourne-Titusville, Florida. Wilmington, North Carolina.