What is bleyblade burst?

Beyblade Burst is a Japanese manga & toyline created by Hiro Morita, originally based on Takara Tomy's Beyblade franchise. The third incarnation of the franchise after the Metal Fight series the Beyblade Burst toyline launched on July 15, 2015.