What's hulk's weakness?

The Hulk is immortal. He can be stopped but not for long. His weakness is himself - Bruce Banner. The Hulk wants to be left alone and if irritated he tries to destroy everything and be the strongest. As long as Bruce is around he can't fully accomplish that so that makes Bruce Banner his weakness.