How many cups is a hundred milligrams?

100 milligrams is 4 cups

---

100 grams of water is equal to approximately 0.423 cup. Dry ingredients, such as all-purpose flour, salt, different types of sugar, cocoa powder and flaked coconut have different conversion equivalents for grams to cups.