Where does les miles coach?

Leslie Edwin Miles (born November 10, 1953) is an American football coach who is the head football coach at the University of Kansas. His head coaching career began with the Oklahoma State Cowboys, where he coached from 2001 to 2004. Following that, he coached LSU from 2005 to 2016.

---

In 2019, Les Miles is the head coach of the Kansas Jayhawks.