What is the name of the dragon from dragon ball z.?

In the original Dragon Ball manga, there were only ever two dragons: Shenron and Porunga. The later forms of Dragon Ball media added lots of new dragons, such as the evil dragons from Dragon Ball GT and Super Shenron from Dragon Ball Super.