What's the biggest dinosaur that lived?

Argentinosaurus was the largest dinosaur, as well as the largest land animal, ever known.

---

The Argentinosaurus is the largest dinosaur. Although there are claims of larger ones, none have been proven because complete skeletons are never found. Argentinosaurus is 120 ft. from head to tail and weighed nearly 100 tons. A new discovery in Argentina is 130 ft. long, but is unnamed.