What is six the musical about?

Six sees the wives of Henry VIII compete for the saddest story. Anne Boleyn, portrayed brilliantly by the boisterous Millie O'Connell, insists that being beheaded is the ultimate end to a troubled existence, something perhaps only the downtrodden and equally headless Catherine Howard could match