What records did mariah carey break?

On Monday, the Guinness World Records organization honored Mariah Carey with not one, not two, but three holiday-themed world records, thanks to the enduring legacy of "All I Want for Christmas Is You." ... All three records will be included in the Guinness World Records 2020 Edition book.