How many skills do snakes have?

Snakes have many skills. These include: the ability to strike quickly. Some nonvenomous snakes mimick the patterns of venomous snakes. Some species can also mimic the appearance and movement of non-snake species, such as spiders and worms, to lure in prey. Snakes hear with their mouths, et cetera.

---

8