Where does it snow in july?

July snowfalls regularly occur in Antarctica, and the mountains of southern Australia, Argentina, and Chile. To the north, it can be found in Arctic regions and high mountains such as the Rockies or the Alps, though low-altitude snow occasionally reaches as far south as Michigan's Upper Peninsula.