What is a korean corn dog?

Korean corn dogs are hot dogs, or a mixture of hot dogs, rice cakes, fish cakes, or mozzarella cheese, on a stick and coated in a thick chewy batter. Rolled in panko, french fry pieces, or ramen and deep fried they are sprinkled with sugar and topped with a choice of condiments.