Is there any animal that is purple?

Many animals are naturally purple. Several birds, such as the Violet-backed starling, Purple Marlin, or Velvet-purple coronet. There are also several sea creatures such as the Purple Firefish, Orchid Dotty back, and many starfish. Explore the internet and search for purple animals to find more!