Who are the villains from the cuphead video game?

Some of the villains are Beppi the Clown, Blind Specter, Cagney Carnation, Carla Maria, Captain Brineybreard, Chef Saltbaker, Chips Bettigan, Djimmi the Great, Esther Winchester, Glumstone the Giant, Goopy Le Grande, Grim Matchstick The Devil is primary and King Dice is secondary antagonist