Why do people get divorced?

The top causes for divorce are: getting married for the wrong reasons, instead of love and admiration for the partner; finances going bad; cheating; Different priorities and interests; Inability to resolve conflicts; Unmet expectations; Lack on intimacy; Not having a shared vision of success.