How do you reboot an iphone fourteen?

Press & hold the Volume Down button & the Side button down. Once the “Slide to Power Off” appears, continue holding those two buttons down and within 5-10 seconds the apple logo will appear and you can release the buttons. The iPhone begins to reboot when the apple logo appears.