How much is matt frazier worth?

Mat Fraser net worth: Mat Fraser is an American professional CrossFit athlete who has a net worth of $1.5 million. Mat Fraser was born in Cookeville, Tennessee in January 1990. He won the CrossFit Games in 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019.