Who is george o. dowd?

George Alan O'Doud, aka Boy George, is an English singer, songwriter, DJ and fashion designer. He is the lead singer of the pop band Culture Club that had hit songs such as "Karma Chameleon", "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me" and "Time".