Where is oxford maine?

Oxford, Maine is located in Oxford County in the southwestern part of the state. State routes 26 and 121 cross through the town. Its coordinates are 44°07′37″N 70°29′42″W.

---

Oxford is a town in Oxford County, Maine, United States. The population was 4,229 at the 2020 census. Oxford is home to the Oxford Plains Speedway, the annual Oxford County Fair, and Oxford Casino. The town includes the village of Welchville.