Do snakes go to the bathroom?

Not very often. But when they do, Snakes generally poop and pee at the same time out of one hole, called the cloacae, so that also makes things a bit runny.

---

Snakes, like all animals, must expel waste. Because snakes have a slow metabolism, they do not go very often. Some expel urine through small white dots called urates at the same time they expel solid waste. They have a small hole called a cloaca near the end of their tail where waste is expelled.