Which of these mountains is mentioned in the lyrics of total soft rock classic africa?

Toto's soft rock classic named Africa mentions the mountain Kilimanjaro. The line of the song is: I know that I must do what's right as sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti.