Who are the characters in minecraft?

Minecraft characters include: Steve, Alex, Blaze, Ghast, Herobrine, Skeleton, Wither, Wither Skeleton, Wither Storm, Wolf, Zombie, Zombie Pigman, Enderman, and Ender Dragon.