How many weight watcher points in a hamburger?

A 4 ounce hamburger cooked from 80-20 Ground beef has 8 Smart Points on WW (Weight Watchers) current Freestyle program. An average hamburger bun adds 4 additional Smart Points on WW (Weight Watchers) current FreeStyle program.