What p. g. a. players got suspended?

On June 15, 2022 the PGA Tour suspended 17 players for paricipating in a LIV Golf tour event. The players included: Phil Mickelson, Sergio Garcia Dustin Johnson, Ian Poulter, Lee Westwood, Graeme McDowell, Talor Gooch, Branden Grace, Matt Jones, Martin Kaymer, Kevin Na, Louis Oosthuizen.