What is the great mall of america?

The Mall of America (commonly, locally known as "MOA") is a shopping mall located in Bloomington, Minnesota, a suburb of the Twin Cities in Minnesota, United States. It has 495 stores and an amenities such as an 2 amusement parks inside run by Nickelodeon Universe.