Tell me about d. j. lemeieux?

David John LeMahieu born 7-13-1988 is an American professional baseball infielder who is a free agent. He has played in MajorLeagueBaseball for the Chicago Cubs, Colorado Rockies and New York Yankees. Played college baseball Louisiana State University for the LSU Tigers. PerWikipedia on 1-17-2021