What is the largest law firm in the world?

Kirkland & Ellis LLP takes pride in having a niche set of corporate clients served across the corporate, taxation, litigation, intellectual property, and restructuring fields. With approximately 2,000 lawyers on board, the U.S.-based firm's revenues stood at $3.16 billion, making it the largest.