Who is patrick menace?

Patrick Andrews, formerly known as the supervillan Menace, is a telepathic biodynamic. Patrick has the power to read thoughts and memories. He can absorb knowledge from others and store that knowledge within his own mind without completely removing the knowledge from his victims.