What is big hero seven?

Big Hero 7 is an upcoming American 3D computer-animated superhero comedy film, produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. It is the sequel to the 2014 film Big Hero 6. The film is scheduled to be released on November 6, 2020.