What time does a. e. w. double or nothing start?

Double or Nothing 2021 is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event produced by All Elite Wrestling (AEW). It will take place on Saturday May 29, 2021 4pm at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Paradise, Nevada. It will be the third event in the Double or Nothing chronology.